Trollhaugen Round 2

Posted by: justin on November 22, 2011    Categories: Videos

Trollhaugen is going off right now.

Riders in order of appearance: Jake OE, Viktor Simco, Aidan Flanagan, Austin Young, Brian Wilson, Jon and Erik Overson, Mitch Kirby, Krister Ralles, Colin Wilson, Cody Beiersdorf.

Filmed by: Riley Erickson and Sam “Lumberjack” Fenton
Edit: Riley Erickson