IPP – Retrograde Teaser

Posted by: justin on October 14, 2019    Categories: Videos

Retrograde Collection brings us our second team movie. Spearheaded by Dan Pergrin and Trevor Slattery on lenses focused on Kevin Gillespie, Jeffy Gabrick, Alex Kirkland, Kyle Kennedy, Patrick Fankhauser, Jake Moore, Mike Skiba, Matt Boudreaux, Peter Limberg, as well as a few peeks of other pilots.
Premiering Nov 1st and shop copies in stores soon after.

Fliming – Dan Pergrin / Trevor Slattery
Edit – Trevor Slattery

Song – Think Things Over by Fog Lake