Darrell Mathes/WESC Polaroid Contest Winners

September 6, 2011
Posted 06 September 2011   Blog, News

“Thanks to everyone who submitted photos, they were all awesome!”- Darrell Mathes
(The winners will receive an email from Videograss and Darrell Mathes about prize delivery!)

WINNER- Nick Gascoine

Runner Up- Remy Barreyat

Honorable Mentions- Ben Birk

Honorable Mentions- Mathew Paris

Honorable Mentions- Jaob Fout